Welcome

What people say about us

Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review:

 

Thanks for visiting!

Palm Beach Tax Group is able to help you with your Financial Planning.  Please enjoy the following as a token of thanks for being our customer.

Claim Offer “Free Tax Assessment

(No review necessary.)

 

 

Recent reviews:

2019-05-07 
Roland is very pleasant to work with! Very knowledgeable!! I would recommend him to everyone!!!
Nicole Lifaite

2019-04-21
Roland and his staff are timely, very friendly and thorough.
Bruce Elkind

2019-04-14 
Ronald is insightful and helpful.
David Steinfeld

2019-02-23 
I’ve worked with Palm Beach Tax Group for several years and would highly recommend them I find Roland to be both accommodating and knowledgeable in his…
Roberta G.

2019-02-22 
Palm Beach Tax Group is legendary. They are a high-speed, tax killing machine. Palm Beach Tax Group. Get some.
MC Tactical LLC

2019-02-14
That’s the difference between a drive thru Green Box and a true Professional! Thank you Roland!
Kimberly Viteri

2019-02-13 
Such a great experience with Roland and his team at Palm Beach Tax Group!
mark c

2018-11-22 
I feel like they became a part of my team.
Medardo J. Archuleta Jr.

2018-04-17 
This team is amazing! They are so helpful, and they really care about the well being and success of their clientele!
Mike Fineman

2018-04-16 
Roland is great…we feel confident that he is giving us sound advice and has our best interest at heart.
Stephanie Anne Hickerty

 


“The absolute and the only group I would ever trust to handle all by business and personal tax needs. They welcome you with open arms and give you a sense of relief that is priceless. -RK”